Electronic & Future Beat Electronica Sound Pack 'XOXO' (w/ Production by Valentine)


It's finally here after a whole lot of sound design! Our XOXO Sample pack has been in the works for over 2 months. We partnered with Moving Castle Collective artist VALENTINE to put out our heavy hitting electronic sample pack. The pack includes the following content:  

*Select from the drop down when adding to your cart.*

XOXO Sample Pack (1.44 Gigabits) 
• VALENTINE Demo Ableton Project files + Project file Stems
• 80 Percussion & Fill Loops 
• 30 Vocal Loops 
• 255 Drum & Percussion Shots (808, Claps, Foley, HiHats, Kicks, and More!)
• 20 Breakdown and Energetic Pads 
• 10 Bass Shots
• 40 Synth Shots (Chord & Single Note)
• 85 FX Loops & One Shots (Crashes, Drops, Impacts, Lifts...)
• 14 MIDI Files 
• 50 Serum Presets
• 50 Massive Presets

XOXO Sample Pack + EXPANSION (3.14 Gigabits)
Get your hands on the XOXO expansion pack for 10$ more which includes the following bonus sample content:

• XELARAIN Demo Ableton Project files + Project file Stems
• 25 extra MIDI Files
• 50 Extra Serum Presets

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review